Chairperson
Jason Harper        -    (270)348-2278    -    jason.harper@probuild.com

Secretary & Treasurer
Nina Kay Shearon     - (270)881-1940     -    nshandsofhope@yahoo.com 

Men's Spiritual Director
Mike Rambo              -    (270)839-1859    -    mike.rambo.tcfwc@icloud.com 

Women's Spiritual Director
Margo Leneave        -        (270)350-5082    -    jmleneave@att.net 

Men's Leader
Clint Puryear    -    (270)792-9586    -    clint.puryear@ky.gov

Women's Leader
Debbie Puryear    -    (270)792-9585    -    debbiepuryear@ymail.com

Pre-weekend Couple
Gary Schwulst           -    (931)622-8040    - garyandmarykay@yahoo.com
MaryKay Schwulst    -    (931)622-8029   -  mombabe77@yahoo.com

                    Gary & Mary Kay Schwulst
                    27 Blackberry Ln.
                    Linden, Tn.  37096

Weekend Setup
Charles "Smitty" Smith    -    (270)498-2427    -    smitty@hop-elevator.com 

Supply & Procurement
Ben Frazier                -    (270)839-2311    -    fben1447@yahoo.com

4th Day/Secuela Coordinator
David Flick    -    (270)839-6628   -    david.flick66@icloud.com
Kelly Flick    -                                        kellyflick62@gmail.com

Upcoming 2018
Brandon Hawkins    -    (270)484-0225   -   
Lindsay Hawkins

Data Management/Communications
David Creamer    -    (270)348-2883    -    dwcreamer606@yahoo.com

Men's Reunion Group
Les Ellis    -    (270)348-2935    -    stinker414@hotmail.com

Upcoming 2018
Roger Guinn    -    (270)-305-2385

Women's Reunion Group
Jeanie Gordon    -    (615)513-1145    -    zavien15@yahoo.com

Food Management
David Lancaster    -   (270)350-0678    -    lancaster5153@bellsouth.net

Upcoming 2018
Joey Rushing    -    (270)-305-2256

If you have any questions or concerns about the Community, please
let one of your Secretariat members know. They are here to serve.
SECRETARIAT MEMBER CONTACTS